Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Christian Linnek

E-Mail: linnek@linnek.de
Telefon: +49 2051 9197-11

Prokurist

Michael Meier

E-Mail: meier@linnek.de
Telefon: +49 2051 9197-13

Termine/Disposition

Schichtleitung

E-Mail: Schichtleitung@linnek.de
Telefon: +49 2051 9197-10

Verfahrenstechnik

Mathias Lossow

E-Mail: lossow@linnek.de
Telefon: +49 2051 9197-18

Buchhaltung

Evangelia Hellmann

E-Mail: hellmann@linnek.de
Telefon: +49 2051 9197-14

Auftragsbearbeitung

Evangelia Hellmann

E-Mail: hellmann@linnek.de
Telefon: +49 2051 9197-14

Pia Linnek

E-Mail: plinnek@linnek.de
Telefon: +49 2051 9197-17

Iris Schrowang

E-Mail: iris.schrowang@linnek.de
Telefon: +49 2051 9197-15

Michelle Wiemer

E-Mail: michelle.wiemer@linnek.de
Telefon: +49 2051 9197-15

Angebote/Kalkulation/ Verkauf

Christian Linnek

E-Mail: linnek@linnek.de
Telefon: +49 2051 9197-11

Michael Meier

E-Mail: meier@linnek.de
Telefon: +49 2051 9197-13

Qualitätsmanagement

Mathias Lossow

E-Mail: lossow@linnek.de
Telefon: +49 2051 9197-18

Ikramul Hoque

E-Mail: Ikramul.Hoque@linnek.de
Telefon: +49 2051 9197-22

Technische Leitung

Christian Linnek

E-Mail: linnek@linnek.de
Telefon: +49 2051 9197-11

Sonstiges

Fax

+49 2051 9197-20

Fax Geschäftsleitung

+49 2051 9197-25

Notfalltelefon

+49 171 951 46 12